2013 Toledo leaf collection schedule - FOX Carolina 21

2013 Toledo leaf collection schedule

Posted: Updated:

The temperature has fallen, and with it the leaves are too.  That means it's time for the city of Toledo's 2013 leaf collection.

Leaves should be raked to the edge of the street on uncurbed streets, and just over the curb on curbed streets.

Any updates to the schedule will be reflected on this page, so be sure to check back periodically.

Here's the schedule, arranged by date:

43613

- Curbed: Monday, Nov.04

- Uncurbed: Monday, 04-Nov. 04

- Curbed: Friday, Dec.13 (Weather Permitting)

- Uncurbed: Thursday, Nov. 28 (Weather Permitting)

43623

- Curbed: Thursday, Nov. 07

- Uncurbed: Friday, Nov. 08

- Curbed: Tuesday, Dec. 17(Weather Permitting)

- Uncurbed: Monday, Dec. 02 (Weather Permitting)

43615

- Curbed: Friday, Nov. 08

- Uncurbed: Sat, Nov. 09

- Curbed: Friday, Dec. 20 (Weather Permitting)

- Uncurbed: Sat, Dec. 07 (Weather Permitting)

43614

- Curbed: Monday, Nov. 11

- Uncurbed: Monday, Nov. 11

- Curbed: Tuesday, Dec. 24 (Weather Permitting)

- Uncurbed: Thursday, Dec. 12 (Weather Permitting)

43606

- Curbed: Thursday, Nov. 14

- Uncurbed: Thursday, Nov. 14

- Curbed: Friday, Dec. 27 (Weather Permitting)

- Uncurbed: Monday, Dec. 16 (Weather Permitting)

43612

- Curbed: Monday, Nov. 18

- Uncurbed: Friday, Nov. 15

43604

- Curbed: Wednesday, Nov. 20

- Uncurbed: Sat, Nov. 16

43611

- Curbed: Monday, Nov. 25

- Uncurbed: Monday, Nov. 18

43609

- Curbed: Thursday, Nov. 28

- Uncurbed: Tuesday, Nov. 19

43607

- Curbed: Sat, Nov. 30

- Uncurbed: Wednesday, Nov. 20

43610

- Curbed: Wednesday, Dec. 04

- Uncurbed: Thursday, Nov. 21

43620

- Curbed: Friday, Dec. 06

- Uncurbed: Friday, Nov. 22

43605

- Curbed: Tuesday, Dec. 10

- Uncurbed: Sat, Nov. 23

43608

- Curbed: Thursday, Dec. 12

- Uncurbed: Monday, Nov. 25

Powered by WorldNow
Fox Carolina
Powered by WorldNow CNN
All content © 2014, WHNS; Greenville, SC. (A Meredith Corporation Station) and WorldNow. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.