Advertisement

NFL 2022 Football games airing on FOX

Football Graphic
Football Graphic(Credit: MGN)
Published: May. 12, 2022 at 9:03 PM EDT
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

GREENVILLE, S.C. (FOX Carolina) - The 2022 NFL season is less than four months away.

Here is a look at the games that are currently scheduled to air on FOX.

Sunday, September 11
    • Washington Commanders vs. Jacksonville Jaguars at 1 p.m.
    • Atlanta Falcons vs. New Orleans Saints at 1 p.m.
Sunday, September 18
    • Carolina Panthers vs. New York Giants at 1 p.m.
    • Atlanta Falcons vs. LA Rams at 4:05 p.m.
Sunday, September 25
    • New Orleans Saints vs. Carolina Panthers at 1 p.m.
    • Atlanta Falcons vs. Seattle Seahawks at 4:25 p.m.
Sunday, October 2
    • Arizona Cardinals vs. Carolina Panthers at 4:05 p.m.
Sunday, October 9
    • Atlanta Falcons vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers at 1 p.m.
Sunday, October 16
    • San Francisco 49ers vs. Atlanta Falcons at 1 p.m.
    • Carolina Panthers vs. LA Rams at 4:05 p.m.
Sunday, October 23
    • Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. Carolina Panthers at 1 p.m.
    • New York Giants vs. Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, October 30
    • Carolina Panthers vs. Atlanta Falcons at 1 p.m.
Sunday, November 6
    • Chargers vs. Atlanta Falcons at 1 p.m.
    • Carolina Panthers vs. Cincinnati Bengals at 1 p.m.
Sunday, November 13
    • Detroit Lions vs. Bears at 1 p.m.
Sunday, November 20
    • Carolina Panthers vs. Baltimore Ravens at 1 p.m.
Sunday, November 27
    • Broncos vs. Carolina Panthers at 1 p.m.
Sunday, December 4
    • Jacksonville Jaguars vs. Detroit Lions at 1 p.m.
Sunday, December 11
    • Carolina Panthers vs. Seattle Seahawks at 4:25 p.m.
Sunday, December 18
    • Dallas Cowboys vs. Jaguars at 1 p.m.
Saturday, December 24
    • Detroit Lions vs. Carolina Panthers at 1 p.m.

View the full schedule and updates about the NFL football schedule.